24 thoughts on “RA:JFK

  1. He prob had to cut it to get the extentions out and start over. I was just wondering today if any celebs/actors- especially women, who seem to change their hair more often- ever think “I wonder what my real hair color is?” Because they have changed it so often they can’t remember. Lol.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Recent photo | Richard Armitage

    • I don’t think the hair is as close as some of the pics we saw after the AUJ ( can’t think of the photog – you know, the “Russian Sea Captain” in the shearling coat. He likes his greens, doesn’t he?

      Like

  3. That look of his gives me the impression he might be a little brassed off and wishing there were more people around so that he might possibly have passed unnoticed. However, I think he looks great and I love what he is wearing! Anything that emphasizes those thighs are good, IMHO! Are those boots partially untied like they were when he arrived in NZ with Martin Freeman? You know the picture I mean! Denim jeans, denim shirt, leather jacket. *sigh* I *am* rather intrigued by the way he handles that huge suitcase, though. 🙂

    Like

    • That’s one of my favorite photos of him. I just love the airport shots – not sure why – but this one, because for a fraction of second before that click, he was alone. Alone. Seems unfair, I know, but I can’t help it. I love to peek.

      Like

Leave a comment