Hannibal Extras: In Case you Don’t Have the U.S. Version

Richard Armitage Central has uploaded complete transcripts from the Hannibal Season 3 DVD commentary  of the first two Red Dragon Episodes, with Richard Armitage and Bryan Fuller.

A million thanks. There is so much here, in even just these two episodes. Bryan Fuller got to see Richard Armitage’s Character diary! And more.

I don’t have the DVD yet, so this was a treat. I’m looking forward to more if there are others to come.
 trdupScreen Shot 2015-07-24 at 3.22.22 PM

In the meantime, I’m having the Hannibal S. 3 DVD sent to my hotel in Las Vegas in time for my trip in 10 days. The good news is that I probably could get it here. On Christmas Day, I found a store in a Guadalajara mall that had the BOTFA EE and a number of other brand new boxed sets from popular shows and films. But, taking no chances.

2 thoughts on “Hannibal Extras: In Case you Don’t Have the U.S. Version

Leave a Reply

