#RichardArmitage’s End of Year Message

I haven’t read it yet. I imagine you will be hearing from me as I, uh, overanalyze it. I can see already that I’m not too happy about his graphic.

here For those not on Facebook

screen-shot-2016-12-18-at-10-22-22-pm

screen-shot-2016-12-18-at-10-22-35-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-18-at-10-22-46-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-18-at-10-22-59-pm

One thought on “#RichardArmitage’s End of Year Message

  1. Well putting it on FB made it easy for people to comment on, he comes over as tired and depressed to me , a chore to be done with earlier each year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

