L.A. Times Reviews Berlin Station

here

This reporter only got the first two episodes. I note that those who have seen 4 episodes have more and better things to say.

One thought on “L.A. Times Reviews Berlin Station

  1. The first episode left me a little cold, but I was drawn in by the second one. I suppose things start to make more sense or become more suspenseful as you go along. I hope viewers will stick with it long enough to get hooked.

    In watching the cast interviews, I found it a bit odd that the actors didn’t know the tone the show would take until they saw it. Maybe that is a partial explanation for the disjointed first episode.

    Like

Leave a Reply

