Love You, Lenox Hill

If you could love a hospital, then Perry loves Lenox Hill, essentially, the Perry family “local” hospital -mother, three aunts, one uncle, brother, cousin, two close friends, and me – twice. That’s just who I can remember. So shout out to Lenox Hill, and the nurse with the bright blue hair.  But your coffee sucks.

FYI, ahead of the game in raising awareness. here

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-4-34-51-pm
And, a little coincidence for me – the fundraiser referred to took place at The Walter Reade Theater at the Film Society of Lincoln Center, one of my former clients. I spent many an hour at 165 West 65th – what a neat address. Good perks for me.

Leave a Reply

