Did someone already post this?

Zan offers a link to an inside look and virtual tour of the Laura Pels Theater where L3 will be. I haven’t seen it before. Maybe you haven’t either.

Well, There You Go ...

I’m totally stoked about L3.  This is something I’ve been waiting for since, well, since Mr. Tall Dark’n’Handsome youtubed (yeah, I totally verbified YouTube, don’t yell at me 😉 ) his way into my life oh so many moons ago.  I seem to remember a remark I made during a chat a few years ago, something along the lines of “if he ever does a NYC play, I could be in big trouble.”

Well, you saw my reaction when it was confirmed.  Bless my ever-enduring hubby. 🙂  (Who, if the play is something he might like, might be convinced to venture up to NYC once again after I see it. *fingers crossed*)

So, tonight, as I’m recovering from an emergency dental appointment (nothing crazy, but I don’t do any type of anesthesia well, even novocaine, and it takes an extended time for the effects to wear off), I thought…

View original post 300 more words

7 thoughts on “Did someone already post this?

  1. Thanks for posting this, Perry! I’m grateful for the link! What a great thing, a virtual tour! Leaves lots to ponder and get excited about.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Link for 3D view of Love Love Love play’s home at Laura Pels Theatre Thanks to Zan,  August 27, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #959) | Something About Love (A)

  3. I don’t understand why there are 6 front row A seats on every seating charge I’ve found of the Laura Pels Theatre and why there are only 5 seats in this virtual Tour .. Can somebody illuminate me?

    Like

Leave a Reply

