Sorpresa!

LegacyTrailer3

My favorite screenshot from La Battalla de Los Cinco Ejercitos.  This is the scene I saw at the exact moment my channel surfing took me to Cine Canal a few moments ago.

Alas, no SAP for the channel – not that I needed a translation for the shenanigans between Dain and Thorin – and I did catch Thorin say, as he sped away on his ram, something about basura ( garbage). This was a dubbed version. I watched for only a few moments – not Richard Armitage’s voice, to be sure, but the dubbing people did choose someone with a very deep voice. Oddly, Bard sounded a lot like Luke Evans, or maybe, I just don’t know his voice.

Anyway, sweet surprise. Rico.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sorpresa!

Leave a Reply

