Hannibal Post Mortem, S. 3 Ep. 10

I’m beginning to wish these were actually post-mortems, not pre-mortems. This next episode looks good, although they seem to really be rushing the storyline,But do I really need a course on what the characters are feeling before I actually watch the scene in context?

I was struck by this thought again today when I read this tweet from Bryan Fuller,  I think a live-tweet from the last episode,

Uh, I didn’t see that, feel that, think that one bit

Leave a Reply

